USA Dance (SW FL) Chapter #6049

About Us

Chapter Board of Directors.

Board members are elected for two year terms, board members may serve multiple terms. The present board will serve through December 2019/2020.

The Board members have agreed to serve in the following capacities:

President :                                 Mary BONNETTE

Vice President (Interim) :           Robin DEO

Secretary (Interim) :                   Amy MANEVAL

Treasurer :                                 Amy MANEVAL 

Special Events :                         Mary Bonnette & Amy Maneval

VP Charlotte County Satellite:   Robin DEO

Membership Coordinator:          William WYMER

Communications Coordinator:   Nathalie LEMOINE

Director at Large:                      Franck LEMOINE